You know the feeling that you really want to watch a film, but you don’t know what to watch? You Loose so much time deciding which film, that by the time you’ve made up your mind, it’s all ready to late to begin. It happens to me all the time and I know it’s incredibly annoying. That’s why I made this quiz and put some of my absolute favourite films in it. Hope you enjoy the film and let me know!

https://www.playbuzz.com/emmaky12/what-movie-should-you-watch-tonight

Ken je het gevoel dat je echt graag een film wilt zien, maar niet goed weet welke…Je verliest zoveel tijd met een beslissing maken, dat tegen de tijd dat je een film hebt gekozen, het veel te laat is geworden. Dit gebeurt echt de hele tijd bij mij en ik weet dat dit enorm irritant kan zijn. Daarom heb ik een quiz gemaakt met enkele van mij favoriete films erin. Hopelijk vind je ze even goed! Laat me iets weten.

